Sunday, November 6, 2011

Brittany Hargest - Love All the Way CD Review with #Giveaway (11/20)

Brittany Hargest - Love All the Way CD

Brittany Hargest - Love All the Way
  • 10 track CD
  • Christian Pop Genre
  • Formerly of Jump Five
  • Available for Download From iTunes
Fans of Jump Five will be excited to know that Brittany Hargest has a new CD of her own and it was released in late September.  Love All the Way has ten tracks of upbeat praise music. 
  • Critical
  • Slow Motion
  • Miracle
  • You Met Me
  • I Believe in You
  • He Can
  • Like a Fire
  • Bring the Party
  • Put It All Together
This fun and upbeat CD is available for purchase through her website, iTunes, and other locations.  Learn more about Brittany,the CD and the meaning and inspiration behind each track on her website.

I think this would be a great Christmas gift for young girls.  You can check out Brittany on YouTube. She is fun, upbeat and positive.

I am also happy to announce that I have been given the opportunity to host a giveaway of the CD.

[Giveaway Closed]


I was provided with a digital download of this CD in exchange for an honest, blogged review.  I was not paid to write this post and my opinions are genuine.